Ambassadors

For all your questions about EWEM

Our ambassadors

Current students:

 

Mahé HERMILE
Country: France
Track: Offshore Engineering
Email: mahehermile@gmail.com

Matthew van der Giessen
Country: The Netherlands
Track: Offshore Engineering
Email: M.A.vandergiessen@student.tudelft.nl

Will Wiley
Country: The United States of America
Track: Offshore Engineering
Email: pwiley19@webb.edu

Georg Fimpel
Country: Germany
Track: Rotor Design – Aerodynamics
Email: georg.fimpel@gmx.de

Michiel Bots
Country: The Netherlands
Track: Offshore Engineering (2018 – 2020)
Email: michielbots@hotmail.com

Håkon Sletsjøe
Country: Norway
Track: Rotor Design (2018 – 2020)
Email: hsletsjoe@gmail.com

Liz McMaster
Country: The United States of America
Track: Offshore Engineering
Email: emcmaster15@gmail.com

Graduates:

Jaime Liew
Country: Australia
Track: Rotor Design (2016 – 2018)
Email: jaimeliew1@gmail.com

Andrés Seijas
Country: Chile
Track: Electric Power Systems (2016 – 2018)
Email: andres_net_de@hotmail.com

Mihael Plut
Country: Croatia
Track: Wind Physics (2014 – 2016)
Email: mihael.plut@gmail.com

Lisa Ziegler
Country: Germany
Track: Offshore Engineering (2013 – 2015)
Email: lisaziegler.mail@web.de

Apurva Raj
Country: India
Track: Rotor Design (2013 – 2015)
Email: raj.apurva05@gmail.com

Simone Tamaro
Country: Italy
Track: Rotor Design (2017 – 2019)
Email: simo.tamaro@gmail.com

Read Simone’s testimonial

Oliver Stettner
Country: Taiwan
Track: Offshore Engineering (2012 – 2014)
Email: o.stettner@gmx.net

Andrés Seijas
Country: Venezuela
Track: Electric Power Systems (2016 – 2018)
Email: andres_net_de@hotmail.com

Rafed Hossain
Country: Bangladesh
Track: Electric Power Systems (2012 – 2014)
Email: rafed.hossain@hotmail.com

Read Rafed’s testimonial

Marcos Salvador Jerez Venegas
Country: Chile
Track: Rotor Design (2015 – 2017)
Email: msjvenegas@gmail.com

Alkistis Papetta
Country: Cyprus
Track: Wind Physics (2015 – 2017)
Email: alkistis.papetta@gmail.com

Alkistis Papetta
Country: Germany
Track: Wind Physics (2015 – 2017)
Email: alkistis.papetta@gmail.com

Sowjanya Iyer
Country: India
Track: Wind Physics (2014 – 2016)
Email: sujju.rd@gmail.com

Amaia Larrañaga
Country: Spain (Basque country)
Track: Electric Power Systems (2015 – 2017)
Email: ala.ewem@gmail.com

Read Amaia’s testimonial

Erik Haugen
Country: The United States of America
Track: Rotor Design (2016 – 2018)
Email: hauge311@umn.edu

Dieter Castelein
Country: Belgium
Track: Rotor Design (2012 – 2014)
Email: dietercastelein@gmail.com

Shining Lu
Country: China
Track: Electric Power Systems (2013 – 2015)
Email: 281246905@qq.com

Mihael Plut
Country: France
Track: Wind Physics (2014 – 2016)
Email: mihael.plut@gmail.com

Nikos Frouzakis
Country: Greece
Track: Wind Physics (2015 – 2017)
Email: nikolaos.frouzakis@gmail.com

Shubham Sethi
Country: India
Track: Rotor Design (2017 – 2019)
Email: shubhamsethi16@gmail.com

Andres
Country: Spain
Track: Exchange PhD @ TUD in 2018
Email: andresmf@uniovi.es

Cody Owen
Country: The United States of America
Track: Offshore Engineering (2015 – 2017)
Email: cowen15@webb.edu

Share This